aguascalientesbaja californiabaja california surcampechechiapas
chihuahua
coahuilacolimadistrito federaldurangoguanajuato
guerrero
hidalgo
jaliscoméxicomichoacánmorelosnayarit
nuevo león
oaxaca
pueblaquerétaroquintana roo san luis potosí
sinaloa
sonoratabasco
tamaulipastlaxcala veracruzyucatán
zacatecas
diputados plurinominales




 

LISTA PLURINOMINAL
Circunscripción 2a:

 

Angélica de la Peña Gómez

angelica.delapena@congreso.gob.mx
María Guadalupe García Velasco maria.garcia@congreso.gob.mx
María del Consuelo Rodríguez maria.rodriguez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a
:
 

Ruth Hernández Martínez

ruth.hernandez@congreso.gob.mx

Raúl Pompa Victoria raul.pompa@congreso.gob.mx

María Eloísa Talavera Hernández maria.talavera@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

José Alberto Aguilar Iñárritu

jose.aguilar@congreso.gob.mx

Isidro Camarillo Zavala isidro.camarillo@congreso.gob.mx

Esthela de Jesús Ponce Beltrán esthela.ponce@congreso.gob.mx

Adrián Chávez Ruiz adrian.chavez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Abraham Bagdadi Estrella abraham.bagdadi@congreso.gob.mx

Carmen Guadalupe Fonz Sáenz carmen.fonz@congreso.gob.mx

Rafael Moreno Cárdenas rafael.moreno@congreso.gob.mx

Yolanda Valladares Valle yolanda.valladares@congreso.gob.mx

  Oscar Rodríguez Cabrera oscar.rodriguez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

César Antonio Chávez Castillo cesar.chavez@congreso.gob.mx

Sami David David sami.david@congreso.gob.mx

Janette Ovando Reazola janette.ovando@congreso.gob.mx

  Sonia Rincón Chanona sonia.rincon@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Manuel Velasco Coello manuel.velasco@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Emilio Zebadúa González emilio.zebadua@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Francisco Espinosa Ramos francisco.espinosa@congreso.gob.mx



 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

Omar Bazán Flores omar.bazan@congreso.gob.mx

Ramón Galindo Noriega ramon.galindo@congreso.gob.mx

Verónica Pérez Herrera veronica.perez@congreso.gob.mx

  Blanca Amelia Gámez Gutiérrez blanca.gamez@congreso.gob.mx  


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

Blanca Eppen Canales blanca.eppen@congreso.gob.mx

Jesús Porfirio González Schmal porfirio.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

Manuel Ignacio López Villarreal manuel.lopez@congreso.gob.mx

  Laura Elena Martínez Rivera laura.martinez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

Joel Padilla Peña joel.padilla@congreso.gob.mx
Socorro Díaz Palacios socorro.diaz@congreso.gob.mx
Graciela Larios Rivas graciela.larios@congreso.gob.mx
 
  Jorge Luis Preciado Rodríguez jorge.preciado@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 4a:
 

Margarita Saldaña Hernández margarita.saldana@congreso.gob.mx

Francisco Suárez y Dávila francisco.suarez@congreso.gob.mx

Jorge Triana Tena jorge.triana@congreso.gob.mx
  Margarita Zavala Gómez margarita.zavala@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Claudia Ruiz Massieu Salinas claudia.ruizmassieu@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Lizbeth Eugenia Rosas Montero lizbeth.rosas@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Agustín Roberto Ortiz Pinchetti agustin.ortiz@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Roberto Javier Vega y Galina robert.vega@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Alejandro Agundis Arias alejandro.agundis@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Inti Muñoz Santini inti.munoz@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Alejandro Ismael Murat Hinojosa alejandro.murat@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Lilia Isabel Aragón Del Rivero lilia.aragon@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Filemón Primitivo Arcos Suárez filemon.arcos@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Julio Boltvinik Kalinka julio.boltvinik@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Victor Manuel Camacho Solís victor.camacho@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jaime Miguel Moreno Garavilla jaime.moreno@congreso.gob.mx

 
  René Arce Islas rene.arce@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Javier Orozco Gómez javier.orozco@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Roberto Rafael Campa Cifrián roberto.campa@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Luis Eduardo Espinoza Pérez luis.espinosa@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Juan Molinar Horcasitas juan.molinar@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Marco Antonio García Ayala marco.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Eliana García Laguna eliana.garciar@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Juan José García Ochoa juan.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Patricia Garduño Morales patricia.garduno@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Ernesto Herrera Tovar ernesto.herrera@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jorge Antonio Kahwagi Macari jorge.kahwagi@congreso.gob.mx

 
  María Marcela Lagarde maria.lagarde@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jorge Martínez Ramos jorge.martinez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Fernando Espino Arévalo fernando.espino@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

María Salome Elyd Sáenz maria.elyd@congreso.gob.mx

Norma Elizabeth Sotelo Ochoa norma.sotelo@congreso.gob.mx

José Angel Ibáñez Montes jose.ibanez@congreso.gob.mx

  Bernardo Loera Carrillo bernardo.loera@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Alejandro González Yáñez alejandro.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

Agustín Miguel Alonso Raya agustin.alonso@congreso.gob.mx

 
José Angel Córdova Villalobos jose.cordova@congreso.gob.mx

Martha Lucía Mícher Camarena martha.micher@congreso.gob.mx

  Cuauhtémoc Ochoa Fernández cuauhtemoc.ochoa@congreso.gob.mx

 
  María Guadalupe Suárez Ponce maria.suarez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Wintilo Vega Murillo wintilo.vega@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Julio González Garza jose.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 5a:
 

Juan García Costilla juan.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

Beatriz Mojica Morga beatriz.mojica@congreso.gob.mx

Yadira Serrano Crespo yadira.serrano@congreso.gob.mx

Angel Pasta Muñuzuri angel.pasta@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 4a:
 

Edmundo Valencia Monterrubio edmundo.valencia@congreso.gob.mx

Marisol Vargas Bárcena marisol.vargas@congreso.gob.mx
   


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

Lorena Torres Ramos lorena.torres@congreso.gob.mx

María Scherman Leaño maria.scherman@congreso.gob.mx

Gabriela Ruiz del Rincón gabriela.ruiz@congreso.gob.mx

  Carlos Blackaller Ayala carlos.blackaller@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Antonio Cabello Gil jose.cabello@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José García Ortiz jose.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Leticia Gutiérrez Corona leticia.gutierrez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Fernando Guzmán Pérez Peláez fernando.guzman@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jorge Legorreta Ordorica jorge.legorreta@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Alberto Urcino Méndez Galvez alberto.mendez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  J. Jesús Lomelí Rosas jesus.lomeli@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Rafael Sánchez Pérez rafael.sanchez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 5a:
 

Javier Salinas Narváez javier.salinas@congreso.gob.mx

Evangelina Pérez Zaragoza evangelina.perez@congreso.gob.mx

Jazmín Elena Zepeda Burgos jazmin.zepeda@congreso.gob.mx

  Omar Ortega Alvarez omar.ortega@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Carmen Alcántara Rojas jose.alcantara@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Guillermo Velasco Rodríguez guillermo.velasco@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Sheyla Fabiola Aragón Cortés fabiola.aragon@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jacqueline Argüelles Guzmán jaqueline.arguelles@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Rodrigo Iván Cortés Jiménez rodrigo.cortes@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Tomás Cruz Martínez tomas.cruz@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Emilio Chuayffet Chemor emilio.chuayffet@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Horacio Duarte Olivares horacio.duarte@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Adolfo Murat Macías jose.murat@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Rebeca Godínez y Bravo rebeca.godinez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Adriana González Carrillo adriana.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Óscar González Yáñez oscar.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Francisco José Rojas Gutiérrez jesus.lomeli@congreso.gob.mx

 
  María Marcela González maria.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Edelmira Gutiérrez Ríos edelmira.gutierrez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Armando Neyra Chávez armando.neyra@congreso.gob.mx

 
  María del Rocío Jaspeado maria.jaspeado@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Gema Isabel Martínez López gema.martinez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Luis Maldonado Venegas luis.maldonado@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Guillermo Martínez Nolasco guillermo.martinez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 5a:
 

Juan Pérez Medina juan.perez@congreso.gob.mx

Marco Antonio Cortés Mendoza marco.cortes@congreso.gob.mx

Margarita Chávez Murguía margarita.chavez@congreso.gob.mx

  Consuelo Muro Urista consuelo.muro@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José González Morfín jose.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Sergio Augusto Magaña Martínez sergio.magana@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Salvador Vega Casillas salvador.vega@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Germán Martínez Cázares german.martinez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Cristina Portillo Ayala cristina.portillo@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Isidoro Ruiz Argaiz isidoro.ruiz@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Francisco Mora Ciprés francisco.mora@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 4a:
 

Sergio Álvarez Mata sergio.alvarez@congreso.gob.mx

Martha Leticia Rivera Cisneros martha.rivera@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

Martín Carrillo Guzmán martin.carrillo@congreso.gob.mx

Manuel Pérez Cárdenas manuel.perez@congreso.gob.mx

Salvador Sánchez Vázquez salvador.sanchez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

Tatiana Clouthier Carrillo tatiana.clouthier@congreso.gob.mx

Blanca Judith Díaz Delgado blanca.diaz@congreso.gob.mx

María Cristina Díaz Salazar cristina.diaz@congreso.gob.mx

  Héctor Gutiérrez de la Garza hector.gutierrez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jorge Luis Hinojosa Moreno jorge.hinojosa@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Pedro Vázquez González pedro.vazquez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Carlos Mireles Morales carlos.mireles@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Huberto Aldaz Hernández humberto.aldaz@congreso.gob.mx

Lino Celaya Luría lino.celaya@congreso.gob.mx

Luis Andrés Esteva Melchor luis.esteva@congreso.gob.mx

  Benjamín Hernández benjamin.hernandez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Jesús Emilio Martínez Álvarez jesus.martinez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Luis Antonio Ramírez Pineda luis.ramirez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 4a:
 

Angel Juan Alonso Díaz-Caneja angel.alonso@congreso.gob.mx

Rosa María Avilés Nájera rosa.aviles@congreso.gob.mx

Felipe de Jesús Díaz González felipe.diaz@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

Francisco Alvarado Villazón francisco.alvarado@congreso.gob.mx

Leonardo Álvarez Romo leonardo.alvarez@congreso.gob.mx

Manuel Enrique Ovalle Araiza manuel.ovalle@congreso.gob.mx

Enrique Burgos García enrique.burgos@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Irene Herminia Blanco Becerra irene.blanco@congreso.gob.mx

Francisco Xavier López Mena francisco.lopez@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Alfredo Fernández Moreno alfredo.fernandez@congreso.gob.mx

Carlos Martín Jiménez Macías carlos.jimenez@congreso.gob.mx

Ma. Sara Rocha Medina maria.rocha@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

Diva Hadamira Gastélum Bajo diva.gastelum@congreso.gob.mx

José Javier Osorio Salcido jose.osorio@congreso.gob.mx

Alfredo Villegas Arreola alfredo.villegas@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 1a:
 

J. Irene Álvarez Ramos irene.alvarez@congreso.gob.mx

Manlio Fabio Beltrones Rivera manlio.beltrones@congreso.gob.mx

María Viola Corella Manzanilla maria.corella@congreso.gob.mx

Rafael Galindo Jaime rafael.galindo@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Ángel Augusto Buendía Tirado angel.buendia@congreso.gob.mx

José Pablo de la Vega Asmitia jose.delavega@congreso.gob.mx

Dolores Gutiérrez Zurita dolores.gutierrez@congreso.gob.mx

  Lucio Galileo Lastra Marín lucio.lastra@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Federico Madrazo Rojas fmadrazo@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

Homero Díaz Rodríguez homero.diaz@congreso.gob.mx

Carlos Flores Rico carlos.flores@congreso.gob.mx

Luis Antonio González Roldán luis.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

  Gisela Juliana Lara Saldaña gisela.lara@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Juan Antonio Guajardo Anzaldúa juan.guajardo@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Elpidio Tovar de la Cruz elpidio.tovar@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Sergio Arturo Posadas Lara sergio.posadas@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Cruz López Aguilar cruz.lopez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Julián Sacramento Garza jose.sacramento@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 4a:
 

José Juan Bárcenas González jose.barcenas@congreso.gob.mx

Minerva Hernández Ramos minerva.hernandez@congreso.gob.mx

Martha Palafox Gutiérrez martha.palafox@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Baruch Alberto Barrera Zurita baruch.barrera@congreso.gob.mx

Rómulo Cárdenas Vélez romulo.cardenas@congreso.gob.mx

Concepción Castañeda Ortiz concepcion.castaneda@congreso.gob.mx

  María del Carmen Escudero Fabre maria.escudero@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Maximino Fernández Avila maximino.fernandez@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Víctor Félix Flores Morales victor.flores@congreso.gob.mx

 
  José Luis García Mercado joseluis.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Marcelo Herrera Herbert marcelo.herrera@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Anibal Peralta Galicia anibal.peralta@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Juan Fernando Perdomo Bueno juan.perdomo@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Emiliano Ramos Hernández emiliano.ramos@congreso.gob.mx

 
  Francisco Javier Lara Arano francisco.lara@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 3a:
 

Marbella Casanova Calam marbella.casanova@congreso.gob.mx

Alfredo Rodríguez y Pacheco alfredo.rodriguez@congreso.gob.mx

María Beatriz Zavala Peniche maria.zavala@congreso.gob.mx


 

Circunscripción 2a:
 

José Luis Medina Lizalde jose.medina@congreso.gob.mx

José Isabel Trejo Reyes jose.trejo@congreso.gob.mx






Derechos Reservados - Instituto Mexicano para la Justicia AC - 2005 (c)