aguascalientesbaja californiabaja california surcampechechiapas
chihuahua
coahuilacolimadistrito federaldurangoguanajuato
guerrero
hidalgo
jaliscoméxicomichoacánmorelosnayarit
nuevo león
oaxaca
pueblaquerétaroquintana roo san luis potosí
sinaloa
sonoratabasco
tamaulipastlaxcala veracruzyucatán
zacatecas
senadores lista nacional




 
 

Alfredo Martín Reyes Velásquez

mreyes@senado.gob.mx
Benjamín Gallegos Soto bgallegos@senado.gob.mx
bgallegos@pan.senado.gob.mx

Fernando Gómez Esparza fgomeze@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Héctor Guillermo Osuna Jaime

hosuna@senado.gob.mx
hosuna@pan.senado.gob.mx


Rafael Gilberto Morgan Álvarez rmorgan@senado.gob.mx
rmorgan@pan.senado.gob.mx

Roberto Pérez de Alva Blanco bperez@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Rodimiro Amaya Téllez

ramaya@senado.gob.mx
Ricardo Gerardo Higuera rgerardo@senado.gob.mx
José Carlos Cota Osuna jcota@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Víctor Manuel Méndez Lanz

vmendez@senado.gob.mx
Aracely Escalante Jasso aescalante@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Rubén Nordhausen González jnordhausen@senado.gob.mx


 
 

José Antonio Aguilar Bodegas

jaguilar@senado.gob.mx
Arely Madrid Tovilla arelymt@senado.gob.mx
Rutilio Cruz Escandón Cárdenas rescandon@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Javier Corral Jurado

jcorral@senado.gob.mx
Jeffrey Max Jones Jones jjones@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Doroteo Zapata García jzapata@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Luis Alberto Rico Samaniego

lrico@senado.gob.mx
Alejandro Gutiérrez Gutiérrez agutierrez@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Doroteo Zapata García jzapata@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Salvador Becerra Rodríguez

sbecerra@senado.gob.mx
Víctor Manuel Torres Herrera vtorres@senado.gob.mx
Héctor Michel Camarena hmichel@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Jesús Galván Muñoz
jgalvanm@senado.gob.mx
Emilia Patricia Gómez Bravo egomez@senado.gob.mx
egomez.spvem@senado.gob.mx

Demetrio Sodi de la Tijera dsodi@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Adrián Alanís Quiñones

aalanis@senado.gob.mx
Ana Bricia Muro González amuro@senado.gob.mx
Romulo Campuzano González rcampuzano@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Filomena Margaíz Ramírez

 
Juan Manuel Oliva Ramírez joliva@pan.senado.gob.mx
Carlos Chaurand Arzate cchaurand@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Héctor Antonio Astudillo Flores

hastudillo@senado.gob.mx
Héctor Vicario Castrejón hvicario@senado.gob.mx
Saúl López Sollano  


 
 

José Ernesto Gil Elorduy
jgil@senado.gob.mx
Esteban Miguel Angeles Cerón eangeles@senado.gob.mx
esteban@eangeles.org

José Antonio Haghenbeck Cámara jhaghenbeck@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Felipe de Jesús Vicencio Álvarez

fvicencio@senado.gob.mx
Gildardo Gómez Verónica ggomezv@senado.gob.mx
ggomezv@pan.senado.gob.mx

Omar Raymundo Gómez Flores ogomezf@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Carlos Madrazo Limón

cmadrazo@senado.gob.mx
Micaela Aguilar González maguilar@senado.gob.mx
César Camacho Quiroz ccamacho@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Rafael Melgoza Radillo

rmelgoza@senado.gob.mx
Serafín Ríos Álvarez sralvarez@senado.gob.mx
Antonio García Torres agarciat@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Marco Antonio Adame Castillo

aadame@senado.gob.mx
Marco Antonio Xicoténcatl Reynoso mxicotencatl@senado.gob.mx
David Jiménez González djimenez@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Flavia Ureña Montoya

furena@senado.gob.mx
Miguel Ángel Navarro Quintero mnavarro@senado.gob.mx
Rita María Esquivel Reyes resquivel@senado.gob.mx
resquivel@pan.senado.gob.mx


 
 

Adalberto Madero Quiroga

amadero@senado.gob.mx
Fernando Margáin Berlanga fmargain@senado.gob.mx
Rubén Zarazúa Rocha rzarazua@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Miguel Sadot Sánchez Carreño

msadot@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Eduardo Franco Jiménez jfranco@senado.gob.mx
Oscar Cruz López ocruz@senado.gob.mx


 
 

María Lucero Saldaña Pérez

lsaldana@senado.gob.mx
Germán Sierra Sánchez gsierra@senado.gob.mx
Francisco A Fraile García ffraile@senado.gob.mx
ffraile@pan.senado.gob.mx


 
 

Francisco Fernández de Cevallos
jfernandez@senado.gob.mx
jfernandez@pan.senado.gob.mx

Guillermo Herbert Pérez gherbert@senado.gob.mx
gherbert@pan.senado.gob.mx

Silvia Hernández Enríquez silviah@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Addy Cecilia Joaquín Coldwell

ajoaquin@senado.gob.mx
Eduardo Ovando Martínez eovando@senado.gob.mx
Wadi Amar Shabshab wamar@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Jorge Lozano Armengol

jlozano@senado.gob.mx
Alberto Miguel Martínez Mireles amartinez@senado.gob.mx
Yolanda González Hernández ygonzalezr@senado.gob.mx


 
 

José Adalberto Castro Castro

acastro@senado.gob.mx
Martha Sofía Tamayo Morales mtamayo@senado.gob.mx
Joaquín Montaño Yamuni jmontano@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Carlos Villalobos Organista

cvillalobos@pan.senado.gob.mx
Héctor Larios Córdova hlarios@senado.gob.mx
Francisco Bojórquez Mungaray fbojorquez@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Georgina Trujillo Zentella

gtrujillo@senado.gob.mx
Oscar Cantón Zetina ocanton@senado.gob.mx ocantonz.iilsen@senado.gob.mx
César Raúl Ojeda Zubieta rojeda@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Laura Alicia Garza Galindo

lgarza@senado.gob.mx
Oscar Luebbert Gutiérrez oluebbert@senado.gob.mx
Gustavo A. Cárdenas Gutiérrez rojeda@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Mariano González Zarur

mgonzalez@senado.gob.mx
Joaquín Cisneros Fernández jcisneros@senado.gob.mx
joaquintlaxcala@yahoo.com.mx

María del Carmen Ramírez Gcía. mramirezg@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Silvia Domínguez López

sdominguez@senado.gob.mx
Noemí Zoila Guzmán Lagunas nguzman@senado.gob.mx
Gerardo Buganza Salmerón gbuganza@senado.gob.mx


 
 

Orlando Alberto Paredes Lara

oparedes@senado.gob.mx
Eric Luis Rubio Barthell erubio@senado.gob.mx
José Alberto Castañeda Pérez jcastaneda@pan.senado.gob.mx


 
 

Genaro Borrego Estrada

gborrego@senado.gob.mx
José Eulogio Bonilla Robles jbonilla@senado.gob.mx
Raymundo Cárdenas Hernández rcardenas@pan.senado.gob.mx


 
 

Luis Ricardo Aldana Prieto

laldana@senado.gob.mx
Joel Ayala Almeida jayala@senado.gob.mx
Manuel Bartlett Díaz mbartlett@senado.gob.mx
Leticia Burgos Ochoa lburgos@senado.gob.mx
Luisa Calderón Hinojosa lcalderon@senado.gob.mx
Sara Castellanos Cortés scastellanos.spvem@senado.gob.mx
Luis Colosio Fernández lcolosio@senado.gob.mx
Marcos Cruz Martínez sdominguez@senado.gob.mx
Diego Fernández de Cevallos Ramos dfernandez@senado.gob.mx
dfernandez@pan.senado.gob.mx

Emilio Gamboa Patrón egamboa@senado.gob.mx
Jorge González Martínez jgonzalezm.spvem@senado.gob.mx
Fauzi Hamdan Amad fhamdan@senado.gob.mx
José Herrera Mendoza  
Enrique Jackson Ramírez ejackson@senado.gob.mx
César Jáuregui Robles sjauregui@senado.gob.mx
Gloria Lavara Mejía glavara@senado.gob.mx
glavara.spvem@senado.gob.mx
juventudd.comision@senado.gob.mx


Héctor Federico Ling Altamirano hling@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Abel López Sánchez jorgeabel@senado.gob.mx
Lydia Madero García lmadero@senado.gob.mx
Carlos Medina Plascencia cmedinap@pan.senado.gob.mx
Victoria Méndez Márquez emendez@senado.gob.mx
Elías Miguel Moreno Brizuela emoreno@senado.gob.mx
Ramón Mota Sánchez rmota@senado.gob.mx
Jesús Ortega Martínez jortega@senado.gob.mx
Juan José Rodríguez Prats jrodriguez@senado.gob.mx
Carlos Rojas Gutiérrez crojas@senado.gob.mx
Cecilia Romero Castillo mromeroc@senado.gob.mx
Humberto Roque Villanueva hroque@senado.gob.mx
Dulce María Sauri Riancho dsauri@senado.gob.mx
Antonio Soto Sánchez asoto@senado.gob.mx
Tomás Vázquez Vigil tvazquez@senado.gob.mx
Verónica Velasco Rodríguez vvelasco.spvem@senado.gob.mx
Jorge Zermeño Infante jzermeno@senado.gob.mx




Derechos Reservados - Instituto Mexicano para la Justicia AC - 2005 (c)